Contact Us:

 

Web Contact Form

2 + 7 =

Contact a Health Department Representative

Clay County Health Department

Contact Name: Alex Gilpin, Health Educator
Email address: alexgilpin@clayhdnc.us
Phone number: (828)389-8052 Ext. 150

Graham County Health Department

Contact Name: Amber Long, Health Educator
Email address: amber.long@grahamcounty.org
Phone number: (828)479-7900 Ext. 2512

Haywood County Health Department

Contact Name: Lauren E. Wood, Health Education Supervisor
Email address: lauren.wood@haywoodcountync.gov
Phone number:  (828)356-2292

Contact Name: Megan E. Hauser, Coordinator for Healthy Haywood
Email address: megan.hauser@haywoodcountync.gov
Phone number: (828)452-6675 ext. 2272

Contact Name: Anita Wilkins, Preparedness Coordinator & Health Educator
Email address: anita.hauser@haywoodcountync.gov
Phone number: (828)356-2250

Mountain Projects

This free program is only available to seniors living in Haywood county who are at risk for type 2 diabetes.

Contact Name: Michelle Claytor, Program Coordinator Senior Resource Center
Email address: mclaytor@mountainprojects.org
Phone number: (828)356-2813

Swain County Health Department

Contact Name: Trish Hipgrave, Health Educator
Email address: trish.hipgrave@swaincountync.gov
Phone number: (828)488-3198 Ext. 2027

Macon County Public Health

Contact Name: Tori Trammell, Registered Dietitian
Email address: vtrammell@maconnc.org
Phone number: (828)349-2455

Jackson County Health Department

Contact Name: Janelle Messer, Health Education Supervisor
Email address: janellemesser@jacksonnc.org
Phone number: (828)587-8238

Transylvania Public Health

Contact Name: Julie Cunningham, WIC Program Director/DPP Coordinator
Email address: laura.rinehart@transylvaniacounty.org
Phone number: (828)884-1912

Contact Name: Tara Rybka, Health Educator
Email address: tara.rybka@transylvaniacounty.org
Phone number:  (828)884-1730

Contact Name: Beth Hyatt, Healthy Communities Coordinator
Email address: beth.hyatt@transylvaniacounty.org
Phone number:  (828)884-1752

 

Sign up for our email Newsletter:

X